

Secretariat of the Convention on Wetlands

Organisation chart – February 2025



Dr Musonda Mumba Secretary General



Geoffrey OlooSpecial Assistant to the SG



Governance, External Relations & Support Services

Policy, Science and Implementation Services



Jay AldousDeputy Secretary
General



Jerker Tamelander Director, Science & Policy



Marie-Gabrielle Rosenblieh Human Resources Partner



Poppy BraceAdministrative
Assistant



Sharon Oseku-Frainier Resource Mobilization & Partnership Officer



Zebedee NjisuhSenior Advisor
(Africa)



Josiane Aboniyo Technical Support (Africa)



Dr Filip AggestamScientific &
Technical Officer



Edmund JenningsDocumentation
Officer



Delphine BremondConference &
Governance
Services Officer



Rachel Allen Senior Advisor (Americas)



Faba OrtizTechnical Support (Americas)



Robert Godoy Recasens Capacity & Development Policy Support Officer



Sladjana Stankovic Finance Manager



Sharize OdongoCommunications
Officer



Dr Flore Lafaye de Micheaux Senior Advisor (Europe)



Laura Berner-Alteneder Technical Support (Europe)



Manuel KernData and IT
Manager



Ievgen IvashchenkoAccounting &
Finance Assistant



Alexis Munier Content Communications Officer



Dr Beom-Sik Yoo Senior Advisor (Asia & Oceania)



Anusha Shivram Technical Support (Asia & Oceania)



Yejin LeeWetland Finance
Support Officer